Top Ten Tuesday: Childhood Favourites Revisited

The Book Wars

Top Ten Tuesday

A meme by The Broke And The Bookish! Join the fun; leave us a comment! 🙂

Yash

  1. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by Jo Rowling: I don’t re-read a lot of stuff from when I was a kid. Not unless it’s for a class, and I don’t have classes anymore! This one is the exception, though. I can read it always and still enjoy it!
  2. Good Omens by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett: I am honestly shocked at myself that I haven’t yet listened to the BBC radio play.
  3. Tintin by Hergé: Gonna be honest, I can’t re-read this anymore and not be majorly annoyed. BUT I have a soft spot for the TV show which I used to watch with my Dad. Good times.
  4. Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code by Eoin Colfer: I could re-read this on any given day. Or re-listen. Nathaniel Parker should do more audiobooks …

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

